top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsh

Skyline City


" I've been living in this city for more than 10 years now. I'm not a rookie in journalism anymore. This city has so much to cover in the news, that I made almost 80 % of all my career on it.

And I have to say, more than one time, its tall skycrapers, its neon lights and its people try to suck me me in, In its concrete entrails, inbetween its metalic bones, but I've always stayed true to myself.


They say that the name " Skyline City" was chosen in order to get closer to heaven. So high in this thick and poluted atmosphere that the city forgot the filth it has its feet in.

It's an enigmatic nest of corruption, deeply rooted in black market. We all know it, but what can you do when ten cops out of eleven are just corrupted to the bone...?

Nothing.

You can just hope that:

One, you don't get caught putting your nose too deep into corruption.

Two, you find people to trust and to deliver the real information the the honest citizens.


I'm not done with you, Skyline City, oh no....wait and see. I am not the only one to see clear through the darkness of your backalleys.

I have this gut feeling that something big is coming..." Tina Fidzgerald Journalist for the Report Zone.


Note from Ash : It has been quite tough those past days, quarantine is hitting me hard i think. The work load too. So I decided to take it easy. I've been working on this huge BG piece for the game. I'm pretty proud of it so far. One of my best piece ever did.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page